Lucky Number 100

Well here it is my 100th blog post on In Love With Mony and I have been thinking about what can I write that is really going to be a WOWer… and truth is, I can’t think of anything that I haven’t said before… I’ve blah blah blahed about just how wonderful Mony is, how great a relationship we have, and so on and so forth.  I haven’t bogged this blog down with bitching and griping about things because that’s not me, I’m not much of a bitcher.

Then I thought about where I really want to take this blog and how much do I really want to share…. fact is it’s wonderful to write about Mony and how good she is for me… how I’m good for her.  Then I thought about how everyone is a supposed expert on relationships… do you see how much relationship crap is on the web?  And half of it is just someone copying someone else’s work… besides just because I have a strong relationship with Mony doesn’t make me an expert.

So how do you top your homage to the woman you love?  How do you share with more people?  How do you put it all together to make you seem like the expert you’re really not?

Well, the conclusion is… CLOSE THE BLOG.

Yep, for my 100th post I am going to be done writing here.  This is it.. the last one, the last blog.

You might ask why.. you might not care, you might think well maybe there’s something bigger out there to do… you might be right.

I’ve written just about 100 posts about my relationship with Mony and as I was reading through a few of them I realized just how much more I might have to say… and as I write my second fictional book in prep for my search for an agent, I knew I wanted something in the non-fiction department.. but could I possibly write about?  Then BAM!!! it hits me… I have an amazing story to tell about me and Mony that even some of my long winded blogs don’t do justice.  So with the advent of self publishing, e-books and all manner of way to convey the story, I’ve decided that expanding on this most amazing love story is the only real non-fiction I have… Face it, the criminal life, bad relationships and kids are just played out and no one wants to read another story about abuse… but everyone… everyone wants to read an unbelievable love story.. .because most of us like to smile and have dreams.

So my 100th post is merely the closing statement to the whole reason for this blog… the whole reason I started posting here, the closing statement is what this blog said the moment I put the title on it… Quite simply…

Mony, I am in love with you, I love you and I am blessed to have you in my life.

 

Thanks for reading and if you’re a Kindle owner… that’s where I hope to publish these extended blog posts in the coming year.

E. Vincent

About E. Vincent

Artist, Entrepreneur. Designer, Painter, Muralist, Illustrator, Writer. Business Analyst and Developer, Photography Caddy, Father, Lover, Fighter, Friend. INDESTRUCTIBLE, UNSTOPPABLE, INSEPARABLE, A Child of Destiny. Lover of Rembrandt, Da Vinci, Degas, Monet, Varga, Huerta, Royo, Adams, Swan, Lee, Warhol, Clarke, Bradbury, Serling and many other masters of the creative universe View all posts by E. Vincent

Leave a Reply

UPROXX

The Culture Of Now

The Comic Arts Council

A real person's guide to relationships from a real relationship

AUTHORS PROMOTION

Books marketing and writer's PR - I may be able to help

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Tattoo Book Reviews

We review tattoo and tattoo designs from the markets leading tattoo artists.

Jaye Peaches

Enticingly kinky - BDSM Erotic Romance

THEE ART VENDO STUDIOS

Doers of things; makers of art

In Love...Again

A real person's guide to relationships from a real relationship

