The Day I Marry Mony

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have fulfilled that childhood promise to her…. One day we’ll get married.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have fulfilled my greatest desire… To have Mony for the rest of my life.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have fulfilled my adult promise to marry her.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have a real partner, a real friend, a real lover and a real supporter to spend the rest of my life with… she’s my biggest fan.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have the most incredible sex partner in the universe… and she’s all mine.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have fulfilled my destiny of finding and being with my true love, my soulmate.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have fulfilled the one thing so few get, to marry and be with their one true love.  This isn’t loving the one your with or falling in love over time… what Mony and I have was love at first sight and a love that never faded… watch the Notebook if you don’t get it.

On the day I marry Mony, I will have made the ultimate commitment to be proud of.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll be the happiest person in the universe.  Trust me, there won’t be a person anywhere that will top my joy… I could get shot that day and be happy about getting shot since I married Mony.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have married my best friend.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have a smile on my face and in my heart that no one could imagine possible.  People are surprised in this last 18 months that I actually have the ability to smile.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have married my soulmate.  Yes, I said it again.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll get to reaffirm my love for her.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have the most committed, faithful, honest and loving person I know all to myself.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll be hers forever… although she doesn’t have to wait for me to marry her for that.

On the day I marry Mony, I’ll have received the greatest gift I could ever want.

On the day I marry Mony, I can say all these things again.

And I say them now, and I’ll say them then, without hesitation, without worry, without disbelief, without question, without reserve, without worry… I can say them again… and I will.

About E. Vincent

Artist, Entrepreneur. Designer, Painter, Muralist, Illustrator, Writer. Business Analyst and Developer, Photography Caddy, Father, Lover, Fighter, Friend. INDESTRUCTIBLE, UNSTOPPABLE, INSEPARABLE, A Child of Destiny. Lover of Rembrandt, Da Vinci, Degas, Monet, Varga, Huerta, Royo, Adams, Swan, Lee, Warhol, Clarke, Bradbury, Serling and many other masters of the creative universe View all posts by E. Vincent

Leave a Reply

UPROXX

The Culture Of Now

The Comic Arts Council

A real person's guide to relationships from a real relationship

AUTHORS PROMOTION

Books marketing and writer's PR - I may be able to help

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Tattoo Book Reviews

We review tattoo and tattoo designs from the markets leading tattoo artists.

Jaye Peaches

Enticingly kinky - BDSM Erotic Romance

THEE ART VENDO STUDIOS

Doers of things; makers of art

In Love...Again

A real person's guide to relationships from a real relationship

