Why?

Because, I’m the only one that’s going to do it.  That’s why.

I’m the only one that is going to tell you bits and pieces of my story, and how I found the woman I was meant to be with.  Sure you’ve heard that all before…how many of you have said “You’re the ONE”…or “We’re meant to be together”, only to find that they weren’t the one, you aren’t the one and you sure as hell weren’t meant to be together?  I’ve heard it enough, said it and behold… I can’t remember some of their faces.  But, MONY, well, that is truly a different story…one that you may only find in a Nicholas Sparks’ novel, one that has some how ended up being my story, Mony’s story, a true love story…I wouldn’t believe it if I wasn’t living it and I know there are thousands of people who have  never left their high school sweethearts or have some how found that first true love they lost all those years ago…but for the most part, I never thought that all my 20 years of wishing, wondering, wanting and missing, would ultimately come to finding her again.  And I never thought that finding her again, would give me my one greatest wish…to love her, but it did…and now, now it’s time to profess to the world how much I love her.

There are some of you who will just blow this off, others will read it, other’s will think it’s nothing more than a made up story…I could care less, all I care about is to tell the world this story, or at least little bits and pieces of it, I certainly don’t want to ruin the potential for a T.V. Movie of the week on the Hallmark Channel.

Why?  Because, Mony deserves to know just how much I love her, no matter the good or bad, I love her.  No matter how much time has passed, I love her, no matter how mad I get, she gets or we get…I love her.  And if writing things down cements those words into forever, then it’s time I share forever with the world… and cement my feelings in the universe’s fiber forever.  I look forward to sharing with you all.

Thanks
E. Vincent
www.mievart.com 

About E. Vincent

Artist, Entrepreneur. Designer, Painter, Muralist, Illustrator, Writer. Business Analyst and Developer, Photography Caddy, Father, Lover, Fighter, Friend. INDESTRUCTIBLE, UNSTOPPABLE, INSEPARABLE, A Child of Destiny. Lover of Rembrandt, Da Vinci, Degas, Monet, Varga, Huerta, Royo, Adams, Swan, Lee, Warhol, Clarke, Bradbury, Serling and many other masters of the creative universe View all posts by E. Vincent

Leave a Reply

UPROXX

The Culture Of Now

The Comic Arts Council

A real person's guide to relationships from a real relationship

AUTHORS PROMOTION

Books marketing and writer's PR - I may be able to help

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Tattoo Book Reviews

We review tattoo and tattoo designs from the markets leading tattoo artists.

Jaye Peaches

Enticingly kinky - BDSM Erotic Romance

THEE ART VENDO STUDIOS

Doers of things; makers of art

In Love...Again

A real person's guide to relationships from a real relationship

